North West Department: Cooperative Governance, Human Settlements and Traditional Affairs

Office Bearers/Management

Mr MG Kegakilwe
Head of Department
Mr PE Motoko

The North West Department of Cooperative Governance, Human Settlements and Traditional Affairs is currently under section 100 (1) (a) national administration.

Mr Mothibedi Gordon Kegakilwe (MEC: Cooperative Governance, Human Settlements and Traditional Affairs) (ANC)
Head of Department:
Mr Phihadu Ephraim Motoko
Mr Mandla Magwetyana
Chief Directors:
Mr Vusi Bidi (Acting: Housing Development)
Ms Mamorena Lehoko (Corporate Services)
Ms E Mmutle (Acting: Local Governance)
Mr Tshepo Phetlhu (Housing Needs, Research, Planning and Technical Services)
Ms H du Plessis (Housing Policy and Research)
Ms F Hagan (ICT and Records Management)
Ms M Jaards (Bojanala District)
Mr M Keboneilwe (Acting: Ngaka Modiri Molema District)
Mr Thabo Lerefolo (Legal Services)
Mr D Makhate (Municipal Development and Planning)
Ms K Maruping (Housing Subsidy Administrator)
Mr M Mashabane (Planning and Technical Services)
Ms D Moagi (Housing Tribunal and Advisory Panel)
Ms R Mohlabati (Risk Management)
Mr P Moipolai (Municipal Administration)
Mr IK Mokgwamme (Financial Management)
G Mokoena (Acting: MPRES)
Mr M Monageng (Integrated Municipal Infrastructure)
Mr G Mothusi (Acting: Ruth Segomotso Mompati District)
Mr KW Ngazire (Acting: Subsidy Administration and Claims)
Mr M Radebe (Strategic Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation)
Mr M Rikhotso (Disaster Management)
Mrs J Scholtz (Supply Chain Management)
Mr Frank Sepeng (HRM and Development)
Senior Management:
Ms Bridget Mantlhasi (PA: Head of Department)
Ms Marcia Maseka (Manager: Office of the HOD)
Communications Officers:
Mr MS Bole (Director: Communications)
Mr Chris Motshabi (Media Liaison Officer)
Dinelo Thapelo

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.