Richards Bay Industrial Development Zone (RBIDZ)

Office Bearers/Management

Mr Mel Clark
Board Members:
Mr Silas Zwelakhe Hlope
Ms Susan Mangole
Ms Mapule Merriam Gugu Mashiteng
Ms Phindile Mbanjwa
Mr Elphas Mbatha
Mr Mduduzi Mhlongo
Ms Mbali Ndlovu
Dr Sakhile Ngcobo
Ms Simangele Ngcobo (CFO)
Ms Cynthia Vilakazi
Ms Sanele Siyabonga Zondi
Ms Simangele Ngcobo
Senior Management:
Mr Keith Harvey
Mrs Simphiwe Mbonambi
Mr Joe Muller
Communications Officers:
Choice Sihiya (Stakeholder and Communications Manager)
Ms Zodwa Zikalala (Brand and Marketing Manager)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.