KwaZulu-Natal Department: Arts and Culture

Office Bearers/Management

Ms HGS Mavimbela 
Head of Department
Mr N Chonco

Ms Hlengiwe Goodness Slindile Mavimbela  (MEC: Arts, Culture, Sport and Recreation) (ANC)
Head of Department:
Mr NP Chonco
Mr DA Radebe (Acting)
Chief Directors:
Ms Thandeka Cebkhulu (Acting: Cultural Affairs)
Ms LBP Gwala (Administration Services)
Ms Shafeeka Hassim (Acting: Corporate Governance)
Mr MD Maduna (Library, Archives and Museums)
Mr Lethukuthula Mtshali (Acting: Regional Office Management and Director: Communications)
Mr Jeff Jafta (Human Resource Management and Development)
Senior Management:
Mr Sibusiso Ngwane (Head of Ministry)
Communications Officers:
Mr Lethukuthula Mtshali (Director: Communications)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.