Northern Cape Department: Environment and Nature Conservation

Office Bearers/Management

Ms N Bloem
Head of Department
Mr M Ndzilili

Ms Nomandla Bloem (MEC: Land Reform, Agriculture and Nature Conservation and Environmental Affairs) (ANC)
Head of Department:
Mr Mandla Ndzilili
Ms Boipelo Mashobao
Mr Les Abrahams (Environmental Empowerment Services and Acting Director: Biodiversity Management Services)
Mr Bryan Fisher (Environmental Quality Management Services)
Mr OT Gaoraelwe (Compliance and Enforcement)
Mr Peter Mogotsi (Administrative Support Services)
Mr B Topkins (Acting: Human Resource Management)
Mrs N van Olmen Phillips (Environmental Policy, Planning and Coordination)
Senior Management:
Mr Kabelo Mohibidu (Head of Ministry)
Communications Officers:
Mr Zandisile Luphahla (Spokesperson)
Kholiwe Mlambo

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.