Northern Cape Department: Provincial Treasury

Office Bearers/Management

Mr MM Lekwene
Head of Department
Mr ATM Mabija

Mr Maruping Matthews Lekwene (MEC: Finance, Economic Development and Tourism) (ANC)
Head of Department:
Mr Aelred Theophilus Mlungisi Mabija (Acting)
Ms Karabelo Mojanaga
Senior Management:
Mr Darius Babuseng (Head of Ministry)
Ms Goitsemang Lephina Bosvark (General Manager: Financial Governance)
Mr Vuyisile Gumbo (General Manager: Sustainable Resource Management)
Ms Nicky Hlakudi (Private Secretary: MEC)
Ms Mamiki Mooki (Acting General Manager: Corporate Services)
Mr Johan Theodoris Van Tonder (General Manager: Internal Audit)
Mr Enzo Alexis Wax (Senior Manager: Public Private Partnership)
Communications Officers:
Mr Alie Diteme (Media Liaison Officer)
Ms Galaletsang Moncho-Mfecane (Manager: Communications)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.