Eastern Cape Rural Development Agency (ECRDA)

Office Bearers/Management

Ms Lulama Nare
Deputy Chairperson:
Mr Mpumelelo Ncwadi
Board Members:
Mr Nhlanganiso Dladla (CEO)
Mr Sindile Sydney Faku
Mr Siyabulela Makunga
Amb Mzuvukile Maqetuka
Adv Phumzile Mayapi
Ms Nomthandazo Mbete
Mr Mzwandile Msoki
Ms Nomalungelo Petela-Ngcanga
Ms Zimkhitha Thomas
Mr Nhlanganiso Dladla
Ms Janine Baxter
Mr Navy Simukonda
Senior Management:
Mr Cello Gardner (Executive: Corporate Services)
NobaTembu Pako
Communications Officers:

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.