East London Industrial Development Zone (ELIDZ)

Office Bearers/Management

Prof Mlungisi Makalima
Board Members:
Ms Vuyolwethu Gqodi
Mr Eugene Jooste
Mr Ayanda Kanana
Mr Simphiwe Kondlo (CEO)
Ms Ntombentsha Mnconywa
Ms Phumla Mzazi-Geja
Ms Pumla Nazo
Mr Simphiwe Kondlo
Mr Gift Matengambiri
Mr Tembela Zweni
Senior Management:
Ms Nomsa Makhoba (Executive Manager: Corporate Affairs)
Communications Officers:
Mr Sakhiwo Tetyana

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.