Eastern Cape Socio-Economic Consultative Council (ECSECC)

Office Bearers/Management

Mr X Nqatha
Board Members:
Mr D Claassen
Mr L Holbrook
Mr L Jack
Mr M Koyo
Mr T Kunene
Mr X Malamlela
Mr M Matutu
Prof N Monde
Ms R Moodley
Mr Luvuyo Mosana (CEO)
Mr G Mpumza
Mr P Ndendela
Mr M Qwase
Mr Z Tini
Ms Andisa Zinja (CFO)
Mr Luvuyo Mosana
Ms Andisa Zinja
Senior Management:
Ms Natasha August (Office Manager)
Ms Janice Ewers (Finance Manager)
Mr Clinton Krause (ICT Manager)
Ms Zola Mshumpela (Supply Chain Manager)
Ms Sibongile Ndubaza (Procurement Officer)
Mr Lithemba Ntlokonkulu (ICT Officer)
Ms Nothando Shenxane (Human Resources Manager)
Ms Nozuko Somniso (Chief Risk Officer)
Ms Veliswa Tima (Accounts Officer)
Communications Officers:
Ms Normabhele Mandaba

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.