Eastern Cape Parks and Tourism Agency (ECPTA)

Office Bearers/Management

Ms Nomkhita Mona
Deputy Chairperson:
Ms Tracey Putzier
Board Members:
Dr Andrew Baxter
Mr Lindeni Bevile
Mr Zola Fihlani
Dr Nomakwezi Mzilikazi
Ms Siyabulela Onceya
Mr Vuyani Dayimani
Mr Jonathan Jackson
Senior Management:
Ms Nolufefe Ali (Executive Director: Human Capital Management)
Ms Lihle Dlamini (Chief Marketing Officer)
Ms Xoliswa Mapoma (Legal Advisor and Board Secretary)
Communications Officers:
Ms Oyanga Ngalika
Ms Maryke Savenije (Strategy and Risk Manager)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.