Eastern Cape Provincial Arts and Culture Council (ECPACC)

Office Bearers/Management

Zolani Mkiva (Interim)
Deputy Chairperson:
Mrs Jen Rowland
Council Members:
Dr GV Mona
Mr Vuyisile Mshudulu
Ms Anna Retief
Ms Phumeza Skoti
Mr Amit Raj (Finance Manager)
Senior Management:
Ms Xoliswa Ncoko (Arts Development Manager)
Communications Officers:
Ms Nozwi Maxegwana (Receptionist/Enquiries Clerk)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.