KwaZulu-Natal Liquor Authority

Office Bearers/Management

Ms Mbali Myeni
Deputy Chairperson:
Mrs Silochini Pillay
Board Members:
Prof Bonke Dumisa
Dr Stella Khumalo
Inkosi Mabhudu Tembe
Mr Mfundo Thango (Chairperson: Audit and Risk Committee)
Mr Elliot Mashile
Mr BB Mbanjwa
Senior Management:
Mr S Manelli (Executive Manager: Social Responsibility)
Ms Lungile Sibiya (Acting Executive Manager: Compliance and Enforcement)
Moeletsi Tsautse (Executive Manager: Licensing and Administration)
Communications Officers:
Siva Naidoo (Manager: Communications)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.