KwaZulu-Natal Sharks Board Maritime Centre of Excellence

Office Bearers/Management

Mr Sipho Mkhize
Deputy Chairperson:
Dr RN Ngcobo
Board Members:
Ms P Bosman
Mr LH Dlamini
Dr DR Holness
Adv TG Madonsela
Ms S Maharaj
Ms PM McKay
Mr S Mpanza
Ms R Naidoo
Mr Mthokozisi Radebe
Ms Nelisiwe Bulose
Senior Management:
Mr Mike Anderson-Reade (Head: Operations)
Mr Geremy Cliff (Head: Research)
Mr Harry Mbambo (Head: Corporate Services)
Mr Vincent Zulu (Acting Head: Maritime Centre of Excellence)
Communications Officers:
Ms Nombuso Msomi

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.