Free State Department: Agriculture and Rural Development

Office Bearers/Management

Mr KW Bulwane
Head of Department
Dr T Masiteng

Mr Kwekwe William Bulwane (ANC)
Head of Department:
Dr TJ Masiteng
Ms NL Mngomezulu
Ms Moliehi Moeng (Strategic Communications and Information Services)
Senate Molapo (Assistant Director: Strategic Communications and Information Services)
Senior Management:
Mr M Kobue (Senior Manager: Office of the MEC)
Ms Degrecia Ranoto (Office Manager: Office of the HOD)
Communications Officers:
Zimasa Mbewu
Ms Moliehi Moeng (Director: Communications)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.