Gauteng Gambling Board

Office Bearers/Management

Mr M Zwane
Deputy Chairperson:
Ms S Hari
Board Members:
Ms S Chiboo
Ms T Kutumela
Mr LG Marincowitz
Mr P Matjele
Ms Y Metu
Ms MB Modise
Ms Z Mpungose
Mr T Sithole
Ms S Siwisa
Ms N Tsokolibane
Mr Steven Ngubeni
Mr Kgaugelo Mahlaba
Mr Thiran Marimuthu (Acting)
Senior Management:
Z Gumede (Human Resources)
L Kobue (Compliance)
T Letshwiti (Licensing)
Mr L Lukhwareni (Legal Services)
Mr Sasabona Manganye (Chief Information Officer)
T Marimuthu (Gaming Control)
Ms N Matanzima (Company Secretary)
Ms Karabo Mbele (Social Economic Development)
Mr John Motlhokwane (Information Technology)
Communications Officers:
Mr Wisani Ngobeni (Communications Manager)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.