Limpopo Gambling Board

Office Bearers/Management

Mr Elijah Tjiane
Deputy Chairperson:
Ms Lucy Montjane
Board Members:
Ms Makosha Maditsi
Adv Aarone Mahumani
Mr Serobi Maja
Mr Mokgase Gregory Makoko (CEO)
Mr Chipyane Nkadimeng
Mr Magoro Tema
Ms Keleabetswe Tlouane
Mr Mokgase Gregory Makoko
Ms Yvonne Mathabatha
Senior Management:
Adv Linda Ganess (Senior Manager: Legal Service)
M Lavhengwa (Manager: IT)
E Makgoba (Manager: Human Resources)
Mr Phillemon Masogo (Senior Manager: Law Enforcement)
Mr Londani Mathavhane (Senior Manager: Compliance)
C Mdhluli (Manager: Supply Chain Management)
Communications Officers:
Ms Naomi Molepo (Spokesperson)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.