Limpopo Tourism Agency

Office Bearers/Management

Office bearers have not been updated after the general elections of 8 May 2019. Information will be updated as it becomes available.

Mr KA Dipela
Deputy Chairperson:
Mr MM Chikane
Board Members:
Ms A De Klerk
Mr TE Mabunda
Ms O Mafefe
Ms M Mokoka
Mr PP Motene
Kgoshigadi M Nchabeleng
Dr TG Nethengwe
Ms KPS Ntshavheni
Mr MO Phasha
Kgoshi S Sekororo
Mr Gladwin Kotsedi (Acting)
Mr Sammy Manamela
Senior Management:
Ms Lulama Tshabalala (Executive: Tourism and Marketing)
Communications Officers:
Mr Mike Tauatsoala (Manager: Corporate Communications)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.