Government Motor Transport

Office Bearers/Management

Ms Jacqui Gooch (Head of Department)
Adv Chantal Smith
Senior Management:
Mr Yasir Ahmed (Chief Director: Acting Head of GMT Trading Entity)
Mr Clarence Hansby (Deputy Director: Fleet Risk Management)
Mr Anthonie Janse van Rensburg (Acting Director: Fleet Services)
Ms Kathy Proctor-Fourie (Deputy Director: Financial Accounting)
Mr Leslie Sampson (Deputy Director: Management Support Services)
Mr Riaan Wiggill (Director: Fleet Finance)
Communications Officers:
Mr Jandré Bakker

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.