Heritage Western Cape

Office Bearers/Management

Dr Antonia Malan (Exco and APM)
Council Members:
Mr Rolf Annas
Dr Ignatius de Swart
Ms Katherine Dumbrell
Mr Graham Jacobs (Chairperson: BELCom)
Mr Siphiwo Mavumengwana (Chairperson: IGIC)
Mr Rowen Ruiters
Ms Quanita Samie
Ms Corlie Smart (Chairperson: Appeals)
Mr Chris Snelling (Chairperson: IACom)
Mr Mxolisi Dlamuka
Ms B Rutgers
Senior Management:
Ms Stephanie Barnardt (Heritage Officer)
Mr Lwazi Bhengu (Heritage Officer)
Ms Waseefa Dhansay (Assistant Director: Professional Services)
Ms Penelope Meyer (Legal Advisor)
Ms Colette Scheermeyer (Deputy Director)
Mr Andrew September (Heritage Officer)
Ms Nuraan Vallie (Assistant Director: Admin Support)
Mr Jonathan Windvogel (Assistant Director: Policy, Planning and Research)
Communications Officers:
Tani Colyn

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.