Casidra SOC Ltd

Office Bearers/Management

Mr Ainsley Moos
Deputy Chairperson:
Mr Elton Jefthas
Board Members:
Mr Werner Abrahams
Prof Estian Calitz
Prof Johan Kirsten
Mr Gerard Martin
Ms Zareena Nackerdien
Ms Gugu Ntuli
Mr Marius Wust
Mr Ashley Seymour
Mr Freek van Zyl
Senior Management:
Mr Carl Boraine (Accountant)
Mr Johan Bronkhorst (Manager: Regional)
Mr David Nefdt (Chief Officer: Projects)
Ms Loinice Seconds (Human Resource Manager)
Mr Masibonge Silevu (Chief Officer: Technical)
Communications Officers:
Mr Experience Matshediso (Public Relations/Communications Manager)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.