Mmabana Arts, Culture and Sports Foundation

Office Bearers/Management

Mr Annanias Baloyi
Deputy Chairperson:
Ms Keletso Ratlhagane
Board Members:
Ms Joan Legalamitlwa
Mr Vuyo Maphela
Mrs Tshidi Moagi
Mr Thapelo Molefe
Ms Lucy Ngwabeni
Dr Doreen Ross
Dr Otsile Ntsoane
Ms Letlhogonolo Khoza
Senior Management:
Mr Neo Jobeta (Acting Director: Performing Arts)
Mr Nhlanhla Mahlangu (Senior Manager: Legal and Board Secretariat)
Ms Kesolofetse Mbali (Regional Director: Mmabana Mahikeng)
Mr Lucas Molema (Regional Director: Mmabana Taung)
Mr Tebogo Ngesi (Manager: Internal Audit and Risk)
Mr Sipho Nkese (Senior Manager: Corporate Services)
Mr Mpho Pule (Regional Director: Mmabana Lehurutshe)
Communications Officers:
Mr Trinity Bogosi (Manager: Marketing and Communications)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.