COEGA Development Corporation (CDC)

Office Bearers/Management

Dr Paul Jourdan
Board Members:
Mr Xola Bomela
Mr Jan de Bruyn (Chairperson: Human Resources and Remuneration Committee)
Mr Shabeer Khan
Ms Babalwa Lobishe
Mr Ayanda Mjekula (Chairperson: Audit and Risk Committee)
Mr Pumelele Ndoni
Ms Nomfundo Qangule
Mr Mninawe Pepi Silinga (CEO)
Mr Temba Zakuza
Mr Sipho Zikode
Mr Mninawe Pepi Silinga
Mr Lionel Billings
Senior Management:
Mr Kelly Byrne (Technical Support for Programmes)
Ms Nolundi Keti (External Services – KZN Programme)
Mr Themba Koza (External Services – Western Cape Programme)
Mr Zakhele Kunene (External Services – MEGA Programme)
Mr David Lefutso (External Services – Wild Coast Programme)
Mr Christopher Mashigo (Business Development)
Mr Monde Mawasha (ICT, Research and Strategy [IRS])
Mr Chuma Mbande (Business Development – External Services – Infrastructure Programme)
Mr Zuko Mqhathu (SEZ Infrastructure Programme)
Mr Bonginkosi Mthembu (Corporate Services)
Mr Fezile Ndema (Acting: Operations)
Mr Tandile Ngxekana (External Services – N Department of Public Works)
Mr Thembeka Poswa (External Services – EC DoE and DSRAC Programme)
Dr Siyabonga Simayi (External Services – Northern Cape Programme)
Mr Riccardo Temmers (Acting: Centre of Excellence)
Mr Hennie van der Kolf (External Services – Infrastructure Programme)
Communications Officers:
Mr Simlindele Manqina (Communications Manager)
Dr Ayanda Vilakazi (Marketing and Communications)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.