Ezemvelo KZN Wildlife

Office Bearers/Management

Dr William Mngoma
Board Members:
Mr Sthabiso Chiliza (Acting CEO)
Mr Ian Ewing
Mr Robert Haswell
Ms Diana Hoorzuk
Ms Seeng Lebenya
Mr Bonginkosi Mthembu
Mr Sipho Mtolo
Mr Vusi Mvelase
Ms Sinegugu Ncube
Mr Thulisa Ndlela
Mr Sihle Ndlovu
Ms Thandeka Ntshangase
Mr Sthabiso Chiliza (Acting)
Mr Darius Chitate
Senior Management:
Mr Sthabiso Chiliza (General Manager: Business Development)
Mr Teboho Mokoena (Managing Executive: Commercial Services)
Ms Thandiwe Nkosi (General Manager: Human Resources)
Communications Officers:
Mr Musa Mntambo (Manager: Communication Services)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.