Saldanha Bay IDZ Licencing Company SOC Ltd

Office Bearers/Management

Dr Johann Stegmann
Board Members:
Mr Irvin Essau
Ms Basetsana Mathibe
Ms Heinrich Mettler
Mr Justice Ngwenya
Ms Edwin Obiri
Mr Thembisile Salman
Ms Linda Seroka
Mr John Smelcer
Ms Kaashifah Beukes (Acting)
Mr Herman Boneschans
Mr Douglas Southgate
Senior Management:
Ms Benedicta Durcan (Executive: Ease of Doing Business)
Mr Patrick Lakabane (Executive: Development Programmes)
Ms Danielle Manuel (Acting Executive: Stakeholder Management)
Mr Hannes Marais (Executive: Infrastructure)
Ms Laura Peinke (Executive: Business Development)
Ms Adinda Preller (Executive: Transaction and Investor Support)
Communications Officers:
Mr Senzwa Gum

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.