KwaZulu-Natal Film Commission

Office Bearers/Management

Ms Nise Malange
Deputy Chairperson:
Mr Musa Mzimela
Board Members:
Ms Leonie Berning
Ms Nozizwe Mthembu
Ms Carol Coetzee

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.