Gauteng Department: Community Safety

Office Bearers/Management

Ms NF Mazibuko
Head of Department
Ms Y Makhasi

Ms Nonhlanhla Faith Mazibuko (ANC)
Head of Department:
Ms Yoliswa Makhasi
Mr Mduduzi Malope
Chief Directors:
Thami Mayisela (Gauteng Traffic Police)
Duxita Mistry (Policy and Research)
Dumisani Ngema (Provincial Secretariat)
Sipho Thanjekwayo (Corporate Support Service)
Communications Officers:
Mr Ofentse Morwane (Director: Corporate Communication)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.