Gauteng Department: Economic Development

Office Bearers/Management

Dr KD Ramokgopa
Head of Department
Ms P Ncapayi

Dr Kgosientsho David Ramokgopa (MEC: Economic Development,​ Agriculture and Environment) (ANC)
Head of Department:
Ms Pumla Ncapayi
Mr Kgomotso Mojapelo
Senior Management:
Ms Rahab Marota (Chief Risk Officer)
Mr Castro Ngobese (MEC Spokesperson)
Communications Officers:
Ms Nondumiso Msomi (Chief Director: Communications)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.