Gauteng Office of the Premier

Office Bearers/Management

Mr MD Makhura
Director General
Ms P Baleni

Mr Malemolla David Makhura
Director General:
Ms Phindile Baleni
Chief of Staff:
Ms Phumla Sekhonyane
Deputy Directors General:
Mr Darion Barclay (Corporate Management)
Mr Khululekile Mase (Gauteng Planning Division – Development Planning)
Mr Thabo Masebe (Provincial Communication Services)
Ms Marie-Louise Moodie (Executive Development and Integrity Management)
Senior Management:
Mr Rasheed Seedat (Head: Gauteng Planning Division)
Communications Officers:
Ms Saras Naidoo (Chief Director: Corporate Communication and Marketing)
Ms Lorna Sepeng (Deputy Director: Corporate Communication)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.