KwaZulu-Natal Office of the Premier

Office Bearers/Management

Mr S Zikalala
Director General
Dr NO Mkhize

Mr Sihle Zikalala
Director General:
Dr Nonhlanhla O Mkhize
Chief of Staff:
Mr Samuel Khuzwayo
Deputy Directors General:
Mr FR Brooks (Macro Policy and Strategic Planning)
Mrs PD Khumalo (Corporate Management)
Mr ZA Mnqayi (Stakeholder Coordination)
Mr Sibusiso Ngubane (Acting: Institutional Development and Integrity Management and Intergovernmental Relations)
Senior Management:
Mr ZM Cibane (Chief Financial Officer)
Communications Officers:
Mr Cecil Msomi (Chief Director: Communications)
Mr Ndabezinhle Sibiya (Spokesperson for the Premier)
Mr Mahlathi Tembe

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.