KwaZulu-Natal Department: Provincial Treasury

Office Bearers/Management

Mr RR Pillay
Head of Department
Mr SL Magagula

Mr Ravigasen Ranganathan Pillay (ANC)
Head of Department:
Mr Simiso Leslie Magagula
Mr Thabani Ndlovu
Senior Management:
Mrs Kogie Chetty (Senior Manager: Human Resource Management and Development)
Muzi Kubheka (General Manager: IGR)
Mr Ntokozo Maphisa (Head of Ministry)
Ms Motlalepula Motaung (Senior General Manager: Internal Audit)
Adv SW Mthethwa (General Manager: Provincial SCM Unit)
Mr Ndumiso Nkomo (Senior Legal Advisor)
Mr Nabeal Price (Senior Manager: Norms and Standards)
Mr Christopher Rajah (Manager: Information Technology)
Mrs Nelisiwe Shezi (Senior General Manager: Fiscal Resource Management)
Mr Vusi Xulu (Senior Manager: Auxiliary Services)
Ms Idah Zwane-Dlomo (General Manager: Corporate Services)
Communications Officers:
Musa Cebisa

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.