Limpopo Department: Community Safety

The Limpopo Department of Community Safety was merged into the Department of Transport and Community Safety after the General Elections. Information displayed here is historical information as the department existed before the merger.

Office Bearers/Management

Mr ND Masemola
Head of Department
Ms NN Tsebe

Mr Namane Dickson Masemola (ANC)
Head of Department:
Ms Nchabeng Nelly Tsebe
Mr RN Maenetja (Acting)
Chief Directors:
Mr MN Muluvhahothe (Community Safety – Civilian Oversight)
Ms MA Nhlane-Mtimkhulu (Community Safety – Corporate Services)
Mr JR Stander (Crime Prevention and Community Safety – Community Police Relations)
Senior Management:
Ms Tsakani Helani (Manager: HOD Support – Community Safety)
Mr NJ Matakanye (Chairperson: Community Safety Forum – Community Safety)
Communications Officers:
Mr Kobe Noga (Acting Head: Communications – Community Safety)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.