Mpumalanga Department: Community Safety, Security and Liaison

Office Bearers/Management

Ms CG Tshabalala
Head of Department
Mr W Mthombothi

Ms Cynthia Gabisile Tshabalala (ANC)
Head of Department:
Mr William Mthombothi
Ms Sebolelo Sefala
Ms FB Mabuza (Human Resources Management)
Mr LA Masilela (Acting: Traffic Law Enforcement)
Mr M Mhlongo (Acting: Planning and Programme Management)
Mr MJ Mtsweni (Monitoring and Evaluation)
Ms BE Nkuna (Traffic Law Enforcement and Head: Traffic Training College)
Mr MG Vuma (Transport Administration and Licensing)
Senior Management:
Mr BP Kubhayi (Ehlanzeni Region)
Mr SS Lefifi (Nkangala Region)
Mr AJ Mahlangu (Load Control)
Mr MC Mdhluli (Safety Engineering)
Mr RJ Mokgosi (Traffic Training)
Mr J Ngulube (Traffic Inspectorate)
Ms NS Nkambule (Gert Sibande Region)
Ms LL Nkosi (Legal Services)
Mr SJM Nkuna (General Manager: Traffic Management)
Mr Thokozani Ntuli (Office Manager: Office of the HOD)
Mr MP Theka (Security Services)
Mr Bhuti Themba (Office of the MEC)
Ms DV Thwala (Law Administration)
Ms DP Usinga (Special Programmes)
Communications Officers:
Mr Elvis Joseph Mabuza (Senior Manager: Communication)
Mr Moeti Mmusi (Spokesperson: MEC)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.