Mpumalanga Department: Education

Office Bearers/Management

Mr BA Majuba
Head of Department
Mr JR Nkosi

Mr Bonakele Amos Majuba (ANC)
Head of Department:
Mr Jabulani Rolland Nkosi (Acting)
Ms Mirriam Mapule Mashiteng
Deputy Directors General:
Mrs Lucy Hluhani Moyane (Curriculum)
Chief Directors:
Mr MJ Lushaba (District Management and Coordination)
Mrs TMN Maribe (Physical Resource Management)
Communications Officers:
Mr Gerald Sambo (Media Liaison Officer)
Mr Jasper Zwane

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.