Mpumalanga Office of the Premier

Office Bearers/Management

Ms RM Mtshweni-Tsipane
Director General
Mr KM Mohlasedi

Ms Refilwe Maria Mtshweni-Tsipane
Director General:
Mr Kgopana M Mohlasedi (Acting)
Chief of Staff:
Mr Josia Modiga
Deputy Directors General:
Ms Lindiwe Mabaso (Acting: Macro Policy and Planning and Chief Director: Cluster Coordination)
Mr Jacob S Mgidi (Institutional Development)
Ms NL Mlagnteni (Office of the DG)
Senior Management:
Mr Bonginkosi Dlalisa (Acting CFO)
Mr J Solly Dlamini (Chief Director: Strategic Human Resource Services)
Ms Nancy Mahlalela (Acting Chief Director: Policy Analysis and Research)
Mr Cleophas Maunye (Special Advisor)
Mr Zwelibanzi Mncube (Special Advisor)
Mr BP Nkambule (Special Adviser)
Mr Welcome Nkuna (Acting Chief Director: Integrity Management)
Ms Mpho Ramochete (Acting Chief Director: Internal Audit)
Ms Jermina Reneiloe Marakala (Office Manager: Office of the DG)
Adv Lomeus Saayman (Chief Director: Legal Advisory Service)
Mr M Venter (Chief State Law Adviser)
Communications Officers:
Mr Welcome Khumalo (Parliamentary Liaison Officer)
Mr Sibongile Mkani-Mpolweni (Spokesperson)
Zibonele Mncwango (Media and Corporate Communications)
Mr Mokope Taiwe (Senior Manager: Media Liaison Officer)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.