Mpumalanga Department: Public Works, Roads and Transport

Office Bearers/Management

Mr GP Mashego
Head of Department
Dr S Mohangi

Mr Gillion Pudumo Mashego (ANC)
Head of Department:
Dr Savera Mohangi (Acting)
Ms Hellen Nonhlanhla Mdaka
Deputy Directors General:
Mr Morake Charles Morolo (Public Infrastructure)
Senior Management:
Communications Officers:
Mr Mxolisi Cyril Dlamini (Deputy Director: Communication Services)
Mr Mpho Gabashane (Media Liaison Officer)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.