Northern Cape Department: Economic Development and Tourism

Office Bearers/Management

Mr A Vosloo
Head of Department
Mr T Mabija

Mr Abraham Vosloo (MEC: Finance, Economic Development and Tourism) (ANC)
Head of Department:
Mr T Mabija
Chief of Staff:
Mr Xolile Jack
Mr Kuberin Packirisamy
Mr T Ngamole (Acting)
Senior Management:
Mr D Christians (Executive Manager: Small Business Development)
Mr G Mabilo (Executive Manager: Policy, Research and Innovation)
Mr D Martin (Executive Manager: Trade and Sector Development)
Adv P Olivier (Executive Manager: Business Regulation and Governance)
Ms Jean Wilson (Acting Executive Manager: Tourism)
Mrs L Wyngaard (Executive Manager: Economic Cluster Secretariat)
Mr L Wyngaard (Acting Executive Manager: Trade and Sector Development)
Communications Officers:
Mr Ali Diteme (Media Liaison Officer)
Ms Thandi Modibela (Head: Communications)
Mr Z Mpampi (Parliamentary Officer)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.