Northern Cape Office of the Premier

Office Bearers/Management

Dr Z Saul
Director General
Adv J Bekebeke

Dr Zamani Saul (ANC)
Director General:
Adv Justice Bekebeke
Mr Moses Gasela (Chief Director: Financial Management)
Chief of Staff:
Ms B Thomas (Acting)
Deputy Directors General:
Ms Gugulethu Matlaopane (Institutional Development and Corporate Services)
Mr D Van Heerden (Policy and Strategic Services)
Senior Management:
Mr David Adams (Director: Executive Support and Stakeholder Management)
Mr C America (Director: Security Records Management)
Mr T Binase (Chief Director: Policy and Planning)
Ms Gladys Botha (Chief State Law Advisor)
Mr Mafu M Davids (Inter-Governmental Relations)
Mr Virgil Fredericks (Manager: Human Resource Management)
Ms Nolen Kruger (Manager: Financial Management)
Ms Zadia Langeveldt (Director: Office of the Director General)
Ms Khunjulwa Makatesi (Director: Provincial Council on Aids)
Mr B Mantantana (Director: Special Projects)
Mr P Montwedi (Special Advisor: Premier's Office)
Mr Monwabisi Nkompela (Information Communication Services)
Ms P Nogwili (Director: Monitoring and Evaluation)
Ms Maletsa Tlaletsi (Manager: Human Resources)
Communications Officers:
Mr J Hiralal (Director: Communications)
Mr Monwabisi Nkompela (Head of Communications)
Ms Bronwyn Thomas-Abrahams (Media Liaison Officer)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.