Northern Cape Department: Transport, Safety and Liaison

Office Bearers/Management

Mr LJ Motlhaping
Head of Department
Mr M Dichaba

Mr Lebogang James Motlhaping
Head of Department:
Mr MP Dichaba
Mr T Holele
Mr E Crouch (Corporate Services)
Ms C Jonkers (Civilian Oversight)
Mr P Mguza (Transport Operations)
Mr K Mohibidu (Head: Ministry)
Mr OB Vorster (Risk Management)
Mrs R Williams (Policy and Planning)
Mr L Wolfe
Communications Officers:
Ms P Alley (Media Liaison Officer)
Ms Keitumetse Moticoe (Departmental Spokesperson)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.