North West Department: Community Safety and Transport Management

Office Bearers/Management

Mr JS Lehari
Head of Department
Ms B Mofokeng

The North West Department of Community Safety and Transport Management is currently under section 100 (1) (b) national administration.

Mr Jonas Sello Lehari (ANC)
Mr Mathabatha Mokonyama
Head of Department:
Ms Botlhale Mofokeng
Chief of Staff:
Mr Oshebeng Koonyaditse (Head of Office: MEC)
Ms Kutlwano Phatudi
Chief Directors:
Ms Mmaserame Dayel (Transport Operations)
Ms Seatlholo Matlhako (Acting: Corporate Services)
Mr Molefi Morule (Transport Regulations)
Ms Nikiwe Num (Civilian Secretariat for Police Service)
Mr Olebogeng Baikgaki (Transport Terminals)
Mr Ntlhopeng Dikobe (Operator License and Permits)
Ms Thobeka Leteane (Human Resources Management)
Ms Dikeledi Letsapa (Monitoring and Oversight)
Mr Sipho Maduma (Supply Chain Management)
Mr Seatlholo Matlhako (Information Communication Technology)
Mr Julius Mithikge (Transport Planning and Policy Development)
Mr Suebel Mmono (Transport Administration and Licensing)
Ms Mokopi Mogale (Financial Management)
Mr Patrick Mohono (Public Transport Services)
Mr Moeti Moiloa (Strategic Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation)
Mr Peter Mosiane (Government Motor Fleet)
Ms Maria Mothibedi (Risk Management and Internal Control)
Mr Paul Namate (Legal Services)
Ms Florence Nchoe (Crime Prevention Partnerships)
Mr Thabo Sematle (Communication Services)
Mr Paul Stone (Road Traffic Management)
Ms Motshabi Tshukudu (Road Safety Management)
Communications Officers:
Ms Bogadi Mogoerane
Ms Boitshoko Moremi (Departmental Spokesperson)
Ms Anneline Phefo (MEC's Office)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.