North West Department: Arts, Culture, Sports and Recreation

Office Bearers/Management

Ms TGV Tlhapi 
Head of Department
Ms N Bapela

Ms Tsotso Galebekwe Virginia Tlhapi  (MEC: Arts, Culture, Sports and Recreation) (ANC)
Head of Department:
Ms Nono Bapela
Chief of Staff:
Mr Hendrick Metsileng (Office of the MEC)
Ms Pulane Mojaki
Chief Directors:
Mr Thabo Mabe (Cultural Affairs)
Mr Simon Ruthoane (Traditional Affairs)
Mr OL Baikgaki (Traditional House)
Mr Hans Komane (Acting: Sports Management)
Dr Kenneth Lesedi (Strategic and Executive Support)
Mr Siphiwo Lubambo (Arts, Culture and Heritage)
Mr Sello Monyatsi (Acting: Recreation Management)
Mr Budas Mosimane (Strategic Management)
Mr Thapelo Mpuisang (Human Resource Management)
Ms Tumelo Naphakade (Supply Chain Management)
Mr Packet Seaketso (Traditional Leadership Support)
Ms Kgomotso Sekhabi (Arts and Culture)
Ms Tinyiko Sempe (Libraries, Information and Archives Services)
Senior Management:
Communications Officers:
Mr Daddy Sebolecwe (Director: Communications and Marketing)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.