Free State Gambling and Liquor Authority

Office Bearers/Management

Mr D Pillay
Board Members:
Mr K Dichabe (Acting CEO)
Ms M Gasela (CFO)
Ms L Lane
Mrs S Mbiwe
Mr J Mthembu
Mr L Mule
Mr K Dichabe (Acting)
Ms M Gasela
Senior Management:
Mr KJ Thole
Communications Officers:
Tshediso Lerumo (Communications Manager)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.