Ithala Development Finance Corporation Limited

Office Bearers/Management

Mr Roshan Morar
Deputy Chairperson:
Mr Siphesihle Mkhize
Board Members:
Mr Chris Gina
Mr Themba Mathe (Acting CEO)
Ms Masaccha Khulekelwe Mbonambi
Inkosi Sibonelo Nkosinathi Mkhize
Mr Sihle Ndlovu
Mr Njabulio Bheka Nzuza
Ms Precious Nompumelelo Sibiya
Mr Themba Mathe (Acting Group CEO)
Mrs Farhana Amod (Group CFO)
Senior Management:
Mrs Farhana Abdool-Kader (Acting: Properties Executive)
Mrs Thulisile Galelekile (Acting: Group HR, Marketing and Communications Executive)
Mr Michael Matibe (Group Chief Information Officer)
Ms Boitumelo Mokgatle (Chief Risk Officer)
Mr Bonginkosi Shangase (Business Finance Executive)
Communications Officers:
Mr Sibusiso Goba (PR and Communications Officer)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.