Free State Department: Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs

Office Bearers/Management

Mr ST Nxangisa
Head of Department
Mr MV Duma

Mr Skully Thembeni Nxangisa (ANC)
Head of Department:
Mr Mokete Victor Duma
Ms Mosa Sebongile Tlali
Deputy Directors General:
Ms Anna Buthelezi (Traditional Affairs)
Mr Sipho Thomas (Local Government)
Chief Directors:
Mr Lehlohonolo Khiba (Municipal Intergovernmental Support and Capacitation)
Mr Letshela Mokoena (Corporate Services)
Adv Molemane Thebe (Municipal Planning and Development)
Senior Management:
Mr Tebogo Manele (Office Manager: Office of the MEC)
Ms Lisebo Sefako (Chief Internal Audit)
Communications Officers:
Mr Rolihlahla Alexander (Parliamentary Officer)
Tembeni Lobe (Senior Manager: Communication and Marketing)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.