Mpumalanga Economic Growth Agency (MEGA)

Office Bearers/Management

Office bearers have not been updated after the general elections of 8 May 2019. Information will be updated as it becomes available.

Mr DN Mculu
Board Members:
Mr SM Bhembhe
Ms GA Deiner
Mr ST Khumalo
Ms M Malumane
Ms TM Masasa
Ms T Masenya
Ms P Morgan (Company Secretary)
Mr M Petje
Mr XGS Sithole (CEO)
Mr XGS Sithole
Mr E Potgieter
Senior Management:
Mr T Camane (General Manager: Properties and Infrastructure)
Mr GJ Dladla (General Manager: Funding)
Ms TC Mametja (General Manager: Corporate Services)
Ms F Nyathi (Acting Chief Internal Auditor)
Communications Officers:
Mr TS Nobela (Acting General Manager: Strategy and Communications)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.