Free State Department: Provincial Treasury

Office Bearers/Management

Ms G Brown
Head of Department
Mr G Mahlatsi

Ms Gadija Brown (ANC)
Head of Department:
Mr Godfrey Mahlatsi
Mr Monaheng Mokoena
Deputy Directors General:
Ms MA Sesing (Financial Governance Branch)
Chief Directors:
Mr Pakiso Lebone (Programme 2: Sustainable Resource Management)
Mr Tshepo Mabilo (Programme 3: Asset and Liability Management)
Mr Tekoetsile Moremi (Programme 5: Municipal Finance Management)
Ms Mpho Sithole (Programme 1: Corporate Services)
Senior Management:
Ms RB Holeni (Office Manager: HOD Support Staff)
Ms TEM Moloabi (Deputy Director: Departmental IT)
Ms MM Segalo (Director: Internal Audit)
Ms AP Theletsane (Assistant Director: Risk Management)
Communications Officers:
Mr Tshidiso Mokokoane (Acting Head: Communications)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.