North West Development Corporation (NWDC)

Office Bearers/Management

Office bearers have not been updated after the general elections of 8 May 2019. Information will be updated as it becomes available.

Mr GD Duma
Board Members:
Ms M Chokoe
Ms KA Dikgole
Mr TC Dlamini
Prof LTB Jackson
Adv HC Keyter
Mr B Khumalo
Ms N Koloti
Ms FN Matlala (Company Secretary)
Mr KK Tlhoaele
Mr T Phetla
Ms L Sonqishe
Senior Management:
Mrs D Dikgole (Auxiliary Manager)
Mr I Ditlhoiso (SMME Manager)
Mrs N Erasmus (Senior Specialist: Monitoring and Evaluation)
Mrs J Hoogkammer (Manager: Research and Innovation)
Mr J Landsberg (ICT Manager)
Mr M Legotlo (Regional Manager)
Mr B Mabale (Risk Manager)
Mr M Mahapa (Manager: Revenue and Expenditure)
Mr L Makunike (Trade and Investment Facilitation Manager)
Mrs M Matabane (SEZ Planning Specialist)
Ms P Matli (Acting Executive Manager: Corporate Service and HR Manager)
Mr E Moncho (Manager: CEO's Office)
Mr M Mthimunye (Acting Executive Manager: Investment Growth and Regional Manager)
Ms S Mudramuthoo (Marketing and Communications Manager)
Mr B Nkhumeleni (Project Manager)
Mr P Rammutle (Supply Chain Manager)
Mr D Sadike (Project Executive)
Mr T Shai (Acting Executive Manager)
Mr W Wanzi (SMME Manager)
Communications Officers:
Mrs Karen Landsberg

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.