Free State Department: Health

Office Bearers/Management

Ms MM Ts'Iu
Head of Department
Dr D Motau

Ms Montseng Margaret Ts'Iu (ANC)
Head of Department:
Dr David Motau
Mr MB Motsie
Dr BE Mzangwa
Deputy Directors General:
Mr MW Fikizolo (Executive Manager: Resource Management and Support Services Branch)
Mr SC Polelo (National Health Insurance)
Chief Directors:
Mr AN Baartman (Infrastructure)
Mr DL Kamolane (Human Resource)
Mr KJ Khotle (Budget Specialist)
Dr MC Motsoari (HOD Support)
Ms NE Phitsane (SCM)
Mr GM Radile (Budget Specialist)
Ms NI Plank (Office Support: Executive Management Directorate)
Senior Management:
Ms L Katzen (Health Support)
Mr KJ Khotle (Finance)
Dr GM London (DHS)
Communications Officers:
Ms Elke de Witt (Deputy Director: Internal Communication)
Mr Mondli Mvambi (Head: Communications)
Ms Lindi Nkopane (Parliamentary Liaison Officer)
Ms Pogisho Sehularo (Deputy Director: External Communications)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.