Free State Department: Human Settlements

Office Bearers/Management

Mr TZ Mokoena
Head of Department
Ms M Masimene

The MEC has been updated after the 2024 General Elections. Details of other officials will be updated as it becomes available.

Mr Teboho Zacharia Mokoena (COGTA and Human Settlements) (ANC)
Head of Department:
Ms M Masimene
Ms Nozipho Molikoe
Deputy Directors General:
Mr Cyril Monyela
Chief Directors:
Mr Thabiso Makepe (Project Management Unit)
Mr Tebogo Malebane (Project Management Unit)
Mr Vusumuzi Rajuili (Housing Programme Implementation)
Adv Nomfundo Sidzamba (Acting: Corporate Services)
Ms Carol Tlali (Human Settlements and Development Planning)
Mr Moferefere Dhlamini (Office Manager: MEC)
Machela Hleli (Informal Settlements)
Mr Ben Leeuw (Office Manager: HOD)
Mr Tebogo Malebane (Technical Services)
Mr Patric Mohloki (District Director: Thabo Mofutsanyana District)
Mr Radimponeng Mokoena (District Director: Mangaung Metropolitain District)
Mr Tieho Mosia (Acting District Director: Fezile Dabi District)
Mr Joe Mosikili (Delivery Planning and Performance Monitoring)
Ms Deliwe Ngwenya (District Director: Xhariep District)
Ponkey Ramakatsa (Departmental Planning and Performance Management)
Mr Anthony Reachable (Human Resources Management and Organisational Development)
Mr Motale Sebego (Corporate Communication)
Mr David Sebitlo (District Director: Lejweleputswa District)
Ms Suzan Seeku (Priority and Intervention Programmes)
Adv Nomfundo Sidzamba (Corporate Services)
Ms Caren Somiah (Housing Capacity, Building and Partnerships)
Olebogeng Themba (Internal Audit)
Letsipa Tshabalala (Security Management and Anti Corruption)
Senior Management:
Communications Officers:
Ms Palesa Lekeka
Ms Bontle Molatedi (Deputy Director: Corporate Communication)
Ms Philda Nyokong
Mr Motale Sebego (Communications Manager)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.