Gauteng Department: Agriculture and Rural Development

Office Bearers/Management

Mr L Maile
Head of Department
Mr N Nkontwana

Mr Lebogang Maile
Head of Department:
Mr Nhlakanipho Nkontwana
Mr Abdullah Ismail
Chief Directors:
Mr Steven Makhola (Acting: Sustainable Resource Management)
Ms Kgari Manotwane (Rural Development)
Mr Nakampe Mogale (Support Services)
Mr Tladi Monyane (Strategic Support and Governance)
Mr Michael Mosifane (Acting: Agriculture)
Dr Dietana Nemudzivhadi (Acting: Veterinary Services)
Ms Ambibola Olowa (Compliance and Enforcement)
Ms Vuyokazi Jongwana (Deputy Director: Office of the HOD)
Senior Management:
Mr Collin Pisto (Head: MEC’s Office)
Communications Officers:
Mr Nozipho Hlabangana (Communications: Corporate)
Roleta Lebelo (Head: Communications)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.