KwaZulu-Natal Department: Social Development

Office Bearers/Management

Ms NM Khoza
Head of Department
Ms NG Khanyile

Ms Nonhlanhla Mildred Khoza (ANC)
Head of Department:
Ms Nokuthula G Khanyile
Mr Brian S Ndaba
Deputy Directors General:
Ms Phindile N Sithole (Acting)
Chief Directors:
Ms Fezile Luthuli (Social Services)
Mr Dumisani Xaba (Development and Research)
Mr Ntokozo Zulu (Acting: Strategy and Systems)
Senior Management:
Ms Fisani Shabalala (Head of Ministry)
Communications Officers:
Ms Mashu Cele (Director: Communication)
Mr Mhlabunzima Memela (Media Liaison Officer)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.