Limpopo Department: Education

Office Bearers/Management

Ms SP Boshielo
Head of Department
Ms NB Mutheiwana

Ms Shela Paulina Boshielo (ANC)
Head of Department:
Ms Ndiambani Beauty Mutheiwana
Mr N Maphwanya (Acting)
Deputy Directors General:
Ms KO Dederen (Branch Institutional Governance Coordinator and Support)
Mr K Mashaba (Branch Corporate Management)
Dr KM Ntatele (Branch Curriculum Delivery Support)
Chief Directors:
Mr SS Jacobs (Physical Resources)
Mr MP Maseema (Office of the MEC)
Mr N Mukwevho (Acting: Finance)
Mr K Nchabeleng (Organisational Risk Management)
Senior Management:
Dr Ndebele (Senior Manager: Office of the HOD)
Dr BN Rasila (Record Services)
Communications Officers:
Ms Mosebjane Kgaffe (Deputy Director: Communications)
Mr Sam Makondo (Media Liaison Officer and Acting Director: Departmental Spokesperson)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.